Skip to main content

Snack with Pear

Our „Golosinas con Pera“ are made from fruit juice concentrates and purees, based on apple, without any unnecessary ingredients. They are wonderfully sweet without the usage of added sugars.

The carefully selected fruit components are mixed and concentrated with fruit pectin which gives the product his unique structure.

The “Golosinas con Pera” comes without any animal ingredients and are therefore suitable for vegetarians.

They are Gluten free and they don´t contain artificial colorings, preservatives or artificial flavors.

 

• gluten free

• vegan

• nut free

• allergen-free

• kosher

Ingredients:

56% apple juice concentrate, 20% apple puree concentrate, 15% pear puree concentrate, 5% pear juice concentrate, gelling agent: pectin, natural flavor, citric fiber, lemon juice concentrate